UAH
Products catalog : Energosistemy-Ludzher, DP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Energosistemy-Ludzher, DP
+38 (044) 205-49-16

Products catalog

Diesel TESSARI PVW generators
In stock 
Diesel TESSARI PVW generators TESSARI PVW diesel generators - 380B, 3-f., cos. f - 0,8, 50 Hz, 1500 revolutions per minute, water cooling Model Power Power Engine model - Volvo - Potrebl. Dimensions open execution Weight Dimensions in a casing...
Group: Generators diesel
Diesel TESSARI PIW generators
In stock 
Diesel TESSARI PIW generators Model Power Power Engine model - Iveco- Dimensions open execution Weight Dimensions in a casing Weight the main reserve kVA/kW kVA/kW l/h DKHSHKHV, mm kg DKHSHKHV,...
Group: Generators diesel
Devices low-voltage complete automatic inclusion of a reserve of ABP CTABP
In stock 
Devices low-voltage complete automatic inclusion of a reserve of AVR "CTABP" AVR devices are provided with the electric power from two independent, mutually reserved power supplies. Having rummaged in food of load of the consumer, at violation of power supply from one of sources, it is allowed...
Group: Complete low-voltage devices
Devices low-voltage introduction and distributive with ABP CTABP
In stock 
Devices low-voltage introduction and distributive with AVR "CTABP" Devices introduction and distributive with AVR "CTABP", (VRU, UVR) are intended, depending on type are intended for reception, distribution and the accounting of electric energy of three-phase alternating current of 380220B...
Group: Cable-distributive devices
Protection against retension
In stock 
When it is necessary to use a suppressor of emissions (the limiter of retension) All who use electronics need protection against emissions. Really, the distortions which are present at the power supply network influence quality of any activity connected with the equipment. Therefore it is...
Group: Overvoltage limiters
ELEN B1, B2, A2, A3 UPSes uninterruptible power supply units, 101520kva
In stock 
Sources uninterrupted pitaniyaibp ELEN B1, B2, A2, A3, 101520kva NEW TECHNOLOGIES 3kh-level inverter and rectifier;DSP technology;Steadily high efficiency of 95% (On-line mode),Low level of distortion of entrance current;Short time of a response (
Group: UPS
The ELEN uninterruptible power supply unit with double transformation of energy On-Line
In stock 
The ELEN uninterruptible power supply unit with double transformation of energy On-Line Summary table of parameters of ELEN C UPSes uninterruptible power supply units Power of UPSes uninterruptible power supply units (kVA) 30 40 60 80 100 120...
Group: UPS
The ELEN uninterruptible power supply unit with double transformation of energy On-Line
In stock 
The ELEN uninterruptible power supply unit with double transformation of energy On-Line Summary table of parameters of ELEN D UPSes uninterruptible power supply units Power of ELEN D UPSes uninterruptible power supply units (kVA) 160 200 250 300 400...
Group: UPS
ELEN E3 UPSes uninterruptible power supply units
In stock 
IBPELEN E3 uninterruptible power supply units Specifications of UPSes uninterruptible power supply units of the E3 series UPS POWER Full (kVA) 30 40 60 80 100 120 160 200 250 300 400 500 ...
Group: UPS
Diesel three-phase power plants, diesel TESSARI generators from Italy
In stock 
Diesel three-phase power plants, diesel TESSARI generators from Italy For use as the main or reserve source of the electric power of Energosistemy-Ludzher carries out design, delivery, installation, commissioning, service of three-phase Italian diesel power plants, TESSARIEnergia diesel...
Group: Diesel power stations
The cogeneration installations, mini-combined heat and power plant on biogas. Biogas installations.
In stock 
The cogeneration installations, mini-combined heat and power plant on biogas. Biogas installations. Biogas installations. The cogeneration installations, MINI-TETS TESSARI Energia (Italy) on biogas. Italian company TESSARI ENERGIA S.p.A., it is founded in 1950, makes generating installations...
Group: Cogeneration systems
The cogeneration installations, mini-combined heat and power plant on the natural or liquefied gas
In stock 
The cogeneration installations, mini-combined heat and power plant on the natural or liquefied gas The cogeneration installations, pass TETs TESSARI Energia (Italy) on natural gas Italian company TESSARI ENERGIA S.p.A., it is founded in 1950, makes generating installations of industrial and civil...
Group: Cogeneration systems
Cogeneration installations, mini-combined heat and power plant, heat power installations
In stock 
Cogeneration installations, mini-combined heat and power plant, heat power installationsCogeneration. The cogeneration installation, Mini-CHPP TESSARI Energia (Italy) on diesel fuel, natural gas, biogas Cogeneration - the combined production of electric and thermal energy. The cogeneration...
Group: Cogeneration systems
Gas power plants of TESSARI
In stock 
Gas power plants of TESSARI Gas power plants (gas generators) of TESSARI Energia Energy of natural gas - care about surrounding to the environment. Low noise level and pollution of the atmosphere, minimum influence on an ecosystem, on the surrounding territory. For use as the main or reserve...
Group: Gas generators
Power plants and distributing devices Diesel three-phase power plants, diesel TESSARI generators from Italy
In stock 
Diesel three-phase power plants, diesel TESSARI generators from Italy Diesel power plants, the diesel - TESSARI generators are made in open execution for internal installation, in a noise-attenuating all-weather casing (external installation), in containers, on wheels and trailers platforms for...
Group: Generators diesel
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Energosistemy-Ludzher, DP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Энергосистемы-Луджер, ДП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Энергосистемы-Луджер, ДП
+38 (044) 205-49-16

Каталог товаров

Дизельные генераторы TESSARI PVW
В наличии 
Дизельные генераторы TESSARI PVW Дизель-генераторы TESSARI PVW - 380В, 3-ф., cos. f - 0,8, 50 Гц, 1500 оборотов в минуту, водяное охлаждение Модель Мощность Мощность Модель двигателя -Volvo- Потребл. Габариты открытое исполнение Вес Габариты в...
Группа: Генераторы дизельные
Дизельные генераторы TESSARI PIW
В наличии 
Дизельные генераторы TESSARI PIW Модель Мощность Мощность Модель двигателя -Iveco- Габариты открытое исполнение Вес Габариты в кожухе Вес основная резервная кВА / кВт кВА / кВт л/ч ДхШхВ, мм кг ДхШхВ, мм ...
Группа: Генераторы дизельные
Устройства низковольтные комплектные автоматического включения резерва АВР СТАВР
В наличии 
Устройства низковольтные комплектные автоматического включения резерва АВР «СТАВР» Устройства АВР обеспечиваются электроэнергией от двух независимых, взаимно резервируемых источников питания. Перерыв в питании нагрузки потребителя, при нарушении электроснабжения от одного из источников,...
Группа: Устройства комплектные низковольтные
Устройства низковольтные вводно-распределительные с АВР СТАВР
В наличии 
Устройства низковольтные вводно-распределительные с АВР «СТАВР» Устройства вводно-распределительные с АВР «СТАВР», (ВРУ, УВР) предназначены, в зависимости от типа предназначены для приёма, распределения и учёта электрической энергии трёхфазного переменного тока напряжением 380\220В частоты...
Группа: Устройства вводно-распределительные
Защита от перенапряжений
В наличии 
Когда необходимо использовать подавитель выбросов (ограничитель перенапряжений) Все, кто использует электронику, нуждаются в защите от выбросов . Действительно, искажения, присутствующие в электросети, влияют на качество любой деятельности, связанной с аппаратурой. Поэтому рекомендовано...
Группа: Ограничители перенапряжений
Источники бесперебойного питания ИБП ELEN  B1, B2, А2, А3, 10‐15‐20кВА
В наличии 
Источники бесперебойного питанияИБП ELEN B1, B2, А2, А3, 10‐15‐20кВА НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ 3х уровневый инвертор и выпрямитель;DSP технология;Стабильно высокий КПД 95 % (On-line режим),Низкий уровень искажения входного тока;Короткое время отклика (<2 мс);Возможность работы с...
Группа: Источники бесперебойного питания
Источник бесперебойного питания ELEN с двойным преобразованием энергии On-Line
В наличии 
Источник бесперебойного питания ELEN с двойным преобразованием энергии On-Line Сводная таблица параметров источников бесперебойного питания ИБП ELEN С Мощность источников бесперебойного питания ИБП (кВА) 30 40 60 80 100 120 Вход...
Группа: Источники бесперебойного питания
Источник бесперебойного питания ELEN с двойным преобразованием энергии On-Line
В наличии 
Источник бесперебойного питания ELEN с двойным преобразованием энергии On-Line Сводная таблица параметров источников бесперебойного питания ИБП ELEN D Мощность источников бесперебойного питания ИБП ELEN D (кВА) 160 200 250 300 400 500 600 ...
Группа: Источники бесперебойного питания
Источники бесперебойного питания ИБП ELEN  E3
В наличии 
Источники бесперебойного питания ИБПELEN E3 Технические данные источников бесперебойного питания ИБП серии Е3 МОЩНОСТЬ ИБП Полная (кВА) 30 40 60 80 100 120 160 200 250 300 400 500 600 800 ...
Группа: Источники бесперебойного питания
Дизельные трехфазные электростанции, дизельные генераторы TESSARI из Италии
В наличии 
Дизельные трехфазные электростанции, дизельные генераторы TESSARI из Италии Для использования в качестве основного или резервного источника электроэнергии Энергосистемы-Луджер осуществляет проектирование, поставку, монтаж, ввод в эксплуатацию, обслуживание трехфазных итальянских дизельных...
Группа: Электростанции дизельные
Когенерационные установки, мини-ТЭЦ на биогазе. Биогазовые установки.
В наличии 
Когенерационные установки, мини-ТЭЦ на биогазе. Биогазовые установки. Биогазовые установки. Когенерационные установки, мини-ТЕЦ TESSARI Energia (Италия) на биогазе. Итальянская компания TESSARI ENERGIA S.p.A., основана в 1950 году, производит генераторные установки промышленного и...
Группа: Установки когенерационные
Когенерационные установки, мини-ТЭЦ на природном или сжиженном газе
В наличии 
Когенерационные установки, мини-ТЭЦ на природном или сжиженном газе Когенерационные установки, мини ТЕЦ TESSARI Energia (Италия) на природном газе Итальянская компания TESSARI ENERGIA S.p.A., основана в 1950 году, производит генераторные установки промышленного и гражданского назначения, а с 1980...
Группа: Установки когенерационные
Когенерационные установки, мини-ТЭЦ, теплоэнергетические установки
В наличии 
Когенерационные установки, мини-ТЭЦ, теплоэнергетические установкиКогенерация. Когенерационная установка, мини-ТЭЦ TESSARI Energia (Италия) на дизельном топливе, природном газе, биогазе Когенерация - комбинированное производство электрической и тепловой энергии. Когенерационная установка (КГУ)...
Группа: Установки когенерационные
Газовые электростанции TESSARI
В наличии 
Газовые электростанции TESSARI Газовые электростанции (газовые генераторы) TESSARI Energia Энергия природного газа - забота об окружающий среде. Низкий уровень шума и загрязнения атмосферы, минимальные влияние на экосистему, на окружающую территорию. Для использования в качестве основного или...
Группа: Генераторы газовые
Электростанции и распределительные устройства   Дизельные трехфазные электростанции, дизельные генераторы TESSARI из Италии
В наличии 
Дизельные трехфазные электростанции, дизельные генераторы TESSARI из Италии Дизельные электростанции, дизель - генераторы TESSARI изготавливаются в открытом исполнении для внутренней установки, в шумопоглощающем всепогодном кожухе (наружная установка), в контейнерах, на колесах и...
Группа: Генераторы дизельные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Энергосистемы-Луджер, ДП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги